Taking part in the Award offers young , 14 and over  formal recognition for their achievements and is seen by many educational institutions and employers as a valuable development programme that equips young people with practical and social skills.

The Award is divided into four sections and there are 3 levels.

  • Service
  • Skills
  • Physical Recreation
  • Adventurous Journey

Students Look for details in school.